JUDGES FOR COUNTY ELECTIONS One year term beginning on August 1, 2022

Appointed by Commissioner's Court

***** All elections will held as Countywide Elections*****

Countywide Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
Bowie Public Library	Carla Lasater	Patricia Graham
Bowie Bible Baptist	Linda Proctor	Linda VanVactor Hardison
Forestburg Comm. Center	Mitzi Stephenson	Velma (Tibbets) West
iunset City Hall	Danny Russell	Sylvia Meckel
Tales N Trails Museum	Sandra Reynolds	Ella Williams
Nocona Community Center	Vicki Morton	Linda Eldred
Ringgold Fire Hall	Danny Alexander	Barbara Baker
Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
/alley View Baptist Church	Cecile Sparkman	Jane Sparkman
Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Brenda Pirkey
EV Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Brenda Pirkey
EV City of Bowie Bible Baptist	Linda Proctor	Linda VanVactor Hardison
EV Nocona Community Center	Vicki Morton	Linda Eldred
EV Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Clerks and Alternates:	Barbara Winningham	Debbie Eckeberger
	Karen Burgess-Applewhite	Bess Monarch-Allison
	Shirley Tully	Jennifer Dingler
	Debbie Parker Stepahnie Wade (440)429-2041	Tommy Eldred

County Election Board: Judge Kevin Benton; Kim Jones, County Clerk; Kathy Phillips, Tax/Assr; Republican Party Chairman; and Democratic Party Chairman.

Central Counting Station Manager: Laurie Ritchie Tabulation Supervisor: Laurie Ritchie Tabulation Supervisor assistant(s): Kasie Hamilton and Maysen Freeman

Montague County Early Voting Ballot Board & Signature Verification: Kasie Hamilton and Maysen Freeman